Skip to content

FOODBUZZ VOTING DAY!

September 20, 2010

Hello!

Not only is it the beginning of Birthday Week, it is also Voting Day for Project Foodblog!

As your bday present to me, please take a few minutes to register on www.foodbuzz.com and click HERE to vote for me ( you will want to organize them A-Z, and find me under “DelishLiving” of course).

Thank you for your support.

Oh…. and if you don’t know what your voting for, please read my post HERE. Or don’t bother reading it, and just go vote for me 🙂

No, really, go read it.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 20, 2010 2:13 pm

    good luck fabulous food blogger! I will definitely be voting for you.

  2. September 20, 2010 7:14 pm

    I just voted for you!

    • September 21, 2010 7:48 am

      thanks! i need all the suppport i can get – i’m certainly not one of those “mega-bloggers” but a girl can dream!

  3. September 22, 2010 2:47 pm

    HI!
    How DID you find me? I had no idea you were an Edmonton Blogger. We try to stay connected to one another, so welcome! It looks like you have been at this awhile…. how long? Are you aware of other local sites? They are all listed on my site under Edmonton Food. All of them. Except ones like you that I have not discovered yet.
    I would love it if you would get a subscribe by e-mail plug in (I have one) so that I could get your new posts by mail. I never get to my feeds or readers in a timely fashion.
    🙂
    Valerie

Leave a Reply

