Skip to content

What’s for Lunch

April 4, 2011
I had two leftover options for lunch today:Meatballs and Rice
Creole Chicken with Shrimp and Scallops (from The Keg)

I chose the meatballs. The thought of the chicken just grossed me right out this morning.

I have now taken two bites out of the meatballs, and I feel like puking. This is ridiculous. Weird what pregnancy hormones will do to you! I can’t seem to go wrong with a deli sandwich (despite all the controversy over eating deli meat)… where is Subway when I need it?

Last night at 10 pm I also ate two delicious pieces of cold Ham and Pineapple pizza. It was a beautiful moment in my day.

That is all.

Oh wait. You want a meal plan. Okay. Ummmm. Tonight – Big Cook meal (Spicy Peanut Chicken over noodles)…. and that’s about as far as I got this week 🙂
That is really all!
3 Comments leave one →
  1. rebecca meier permalink
    April 4, 2011 1:45 pm

    Can I get the recipe for the Spicy Chicken Peanut dish..sounds yummy!!!

  2. April 4, 2011 5:43 pm

    Hope you get your taste buds back and not throw up after every single bite!

Leave a Reply

