Skip to content

technical difficulties?!

May 4, 2011

Hey ya’ll. I just wanted to say that something is totally weird with my settings, and I am unable to comment on any wordpress blogs as of late. I’ve tried with both my PC and my brand spankin’ new MacBook Pro (swoon), and I can’t figure it out. I am able to comment on my own blog, but not yours. I don’t get it – it’s just weird. So just know that I’m working on it 🙂

If you have any suggestions, do tell.

There have been some pretty delicious looking recipes out there lately!!!

Much love.
K

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 4, 2011 4:46 pm

    Hi, they were marking you as spam comments…I just changed you to a real person and not spam. SO hopefully other bloggers will notice that, too. BTW, you baby bump is too adorable!

  2. May 5, 2011 3:46 pm

    Yeah I noticed you were marked as spam on my blog too–so weird! I marked you as not spam! 🙂

Leave a Reply

